Recorders & Accessories

number Title New Title Slug/handle
35 CLARKE PENWHSTL Celtic Tin Whistle-D CLARKE PENWHSTL CLARKE PENWHSTL Celtic Tin Whistle-D clarke-penwhstl-clarke-penwhstl-celtic-tin-whistle-d
35 HOHNER 1896BXA Marine Band A HOHNER 1896BXA HOHNER 1896BXA Marine Band A hohner-1896bxa-hohner-1896bxa-marine-band-a
35 HOHNER 1896BXG Marine Band G HOHNER 1896BXG HOHNER 1896BXG Marine Band G hohner-1896bxg-hohner-1896bxg-marine-band-g
35 Yamaha YRS-20B Recorders (Box of 50) YAMAHA Yamaha YRS-20B Recorders (Box of 50) yamaha-yamaha-yrs-20b-recorders-box-of-50
35 Yamaha YRS20B Recorders Educator Pack (Bundle of 120) YAMAHA YRS20-60PK Yamaha YRS20B Recorders Educator Pack (Bundle of 120) yamaha-yrs20-60pk-yamaha-yrs20b-recorders-educator-pack-bundle-of-120
35 Yamaha YRS20B Recorders Educator Pack (Bundle of 60) YAMAHA YRS20-60PK Yamaha YRS20B Recorders Educator Pack (Bundle of 60) yamaha-yrs20-60pk-yamaha-yrs20b-recorders-educator-pack-bundle-of-60
35 Yamaha YRS20B Recorders Educator Pack (Bundle of 30) YAMAHA YRS20-30PK Yamaha YRS20B Recorders Educator Pack (Bundle of 30) yamaha-yrs20-30pk-yamaha-yrs20b-recorders-educator-pack-bundle-of-30
35 HOHNER 1896BXC Marine Band C HOHNER 1896BXC HOHNER 1896BXC Marine Band C hohner-1896bxc-hohner-1896bxc-marine-band-c
35 YAMAHA YRS24B Baroque Soprano Recorder (Ivory) YAMAHA YRS24B YAMAHA YRS24B Baroque Soprano Recorder (Ivory) yamaha-yrs24b-yamaha-yrs24b-baroque-soprano-recorder-ivory
35 HOHNER 532BXA Blues Harp A Box HOHNER 532BXA HOHNER 532BXA Blues Harp A Box hohner-532bxa-hohner-532bxa-blues-harp-a-box
35 HOHNER BBBXC Blues Bender Harmonica (C) HOHNER BBBXC HOHNER BBBXC Blues Bender Harmonica (C) hohner-bbbxc-hohner-bbbxc-blues-bender-harmonica-c
35 YAMAHA YRA402B Baroque Alto Recorder, Bio Plastic YAMAHA YRA402B YAMAHA YRA402B Baroque Alto Recorder, Bio Plastic yamaha-yra402b-yamaha-yra402b-baroque-alto-recorder-bio-plastic
35 YAMAHA YRS402B Baroque Soprano Recorder, Bio Plastic YAMAHA YRS402B YAMAHA YRS402B Baroque Soprano Recorder, Bio Plastic yamaha-yrs402b-yamaha-yrs402b-baroque-soprano-recorder-bio-plastic
35 MISC 30C Plastic Slide Whistle MISC 30C MISC 30C Plastic Slide Whistle misc-30c-misc-30c-plastic-slide-whistle
35 RHYTHM BAND CR501G Recorder Neck Strap Green RHYTHM BAND CR501G RHYTHM BAND CR501G Recorder Neck Strap Green rhythm-band-cr501g-rhythm-band-cr501g-recorder-neck-strap-green
35 RHYTHM BAND CR501R Recorder Neck Strap Red RHYTHM BAND CR501R RHYTHM BAND CR501R Recorder Neck Strap Red rhythm-band-cr501r-rhythm-band-cr501r-recorder-neck-strap-red
35 HOHNER PBH7 Piedmont Blues Harp 7 piece Set HOHNER PBH7 HOHNER PBH7 Piedmont Blues Harp 7 piece Set hohner-pbh7-hohner-pbh7-piedmont-blues-harp-7-piece-set
35 HOHNER 532BXD Blues Harp D Box HOHNER 532BXD HOHNER 532BXD Blues Harp D Box hohner-532bxd-hohner-532bxd-blues-harp-d-box
35 HOHNER 532BXC Blues Harp C Box HOHNER 532BXC HOHNER 532BXC Blues Harp C Box hohner-532bxc-hohner-532bxc-blues-harp-c-box
35 HOHNER 532BXG Blues Harp G Box HOHNER 532BXG HOHNER 532BXG Blues Harp G Box hohner-532bxg-hohner-532bxg-blues-harp-g-box
35 HOHNER HBP HooDoo Blues 3Pk CDG w/Case HOHNER HBP HOHNER HBP HooDoo Blues 3Pk CDG w/Case hohner-hbp-hohner-hbp-hoodoo-blues-3pk-cdg-w-case
35 HOHNER 38C Mini Harmonica C HOHNER 38C HOHNER 38C Mini Harmonica C hohner-38c-hohner-38c-mini-harmonica-c
35 HOHNER 98114 Weekender 16 Harmonica HOHNER 98114 HOHNER 98114 Weekender 16 Harmonica hohner-98114-hohner-98114-weekender-16-harmonica
35 YAMAHA YRS23G German Soprano Recorder (Ivory) YAMAHA YRS23G YAMAHA YRS23G German Soprano Recorder (Ivory) yamaha-yrs23g-yamaha-yrs23g-german-soprano-recorder-ivory
35 HOHNER HH01 Harmonica Neck Holder HOHNER HH01 HOHNER HH01 Harmonica Neck Holder hohner-hh01-hohner-hh01-harmonica-neck-holder
35 HOHNER 34BBXG Old Standby Harmonica (G) HOHNER 34BBXG HOHNER 34BBXG Old Standby Harmonica (G) hohner-34bbxg-hohner-34bbxg-old-standby-harmonica-g
35 GATOR CASES GU090705DF Utility Case w/ Diced Foam 9.4" x 7.4" x 5.5" GATOR CASES GU090705DF GATOR CASES GU090705DF Utility Case w/ Diced Foam 9.4" x 7.4" x 5.5" gator-cases-gu090705df-gator-cases-gu090705df-utility-case-w-diced-foam-9-4-x-7-4-x-5-5
35 HOHNER 1896BXD Marine Band D HOHNER 1896BXD HOHNER 1896BXD Marine Band D hohner-1896bxd-hohner-1896bxd-marine-band-d
35 SNOOPY 3490 Snoopy Jaw Harp SNOOPY 3490 SNOOPY 3490 Snoopy Jaw Harp snoopy-3490-snoopy-3490-snoopy-jaw-harp
35 YAMAHA YRS24B Baroque Soprano Recorder YAMAHA YRS24B YAMAHA YRS24B Baroque Soprano Recorder yamaha-yrs24b-yamaha-yrs24b-baroque-soprano-recorder
35 YAMAHA YRS20BP Baroque Soprano Recorder (Red) YAMAHA YRS20BP YAMAHA YRS20BP Baroque Soprano Recorder (Red) yamaha-yrs20bp-yamaha-yrs20bp-baroque-soprano-recorder-red
35 YAMAHA YRS20BG Baroque Soprano Recorder (Green) YAMAHA YRS20BG YAMAHA YRS20BG Baroque Soprano Recorder (Green) yamaha-yrs20bg-yamaha-yrs20bg-baroque-soprano-recorder-green
35 YAMAHA YRS20BB Baroque Soprano Recorder (Blue) YAMAHA YRS20BB YAMAHA YRS20BB Baroque Soprano Recorder (Blue) yamaha-yrs20bb-yamaha-yrs20bb-baroque-soprano-recorder-blue
35 HOHNER HH1501C Blues Band Harmonica, C HOHNER HH1501C HOHNER HH1501C Blues Band Harmonica, C hohner-hh1501c-hohner-hh1501c-blues-band-harmonica-c
35 HOHNER HKAZOO Plastic Kazoo HOHNER HKAZOO HOHNER HKAZOO Plastic Kazoo hohner-hkazoo-hohner-hkazoo-plastic-kazoo

2017